Varsity Hockey Schedule

DateTimeGame
Sun 15 Sep 20192:30 PM - 4:30 PMRMC @ Queen's (Gananoque)
Thu 19 Sep 20197:00 PM - 9:00 PMCarleton @ RMC (Contantine)
Fri 27 Sep 20197:00 PM - 9:00 PMRMC @ Windsor
Sat 28 Sep 20194:00 PM - 6:00 PMRMC @ Windsor (Windsor)
Fri 04 Oct 20197:00 PM - 9:00 PMUQTR @ RMC (Constantine)
Sat 05 Oct 20197:00 PM - 9:00 PMRMC @ Clarkson U. (Potsdam, NY)
Fri 11 Oct 20197:30 PM - 9:30 PMRMC @ Nipissing (Memorial Gardens)
Sat 12 Oct 20197:30 PM - 9:30 PMRMC @ Nipissing
Fri 18 Oct 20197:00 PM - 9:00 PMOnt Tech @ RMC
Sat 19 Oct 20192:30 PM - 4:30 PMOnt Tech @ RMC (Constantine Arena)
Sat 26 Oct 20197:00 PM - 9:00 PMCarleton @ RMC
Sun 27 Oct 20195:00 PM - 7:00 PMRMC @ Concordia (Ed Meagher Arena)
Fri 01 Nov 20197:15 PM - 9:15 PMRMC @ Brock (Seymour-Hannah)
Sat 02 Nov 20197:15 PM - 9:15 PMRMC @ Ryerson (Mattamy Athletic Centre)
Fri 08 Nov 20197:00 PM - 9:00 PMYork @ RMC
Sat 09 Nov 20193:00 PM - 5:00 PMToronto @ RMC
Fri 15 Nov 20197:00 PM - 9:00 PMNipissing @ RMC
Sat 16 Nov 20197:00 PM - 9:00 PMRMC @ Carleton (CU Ice House)
Fri 22 Nov 20197:00 PM - 9:00 PMQueen's @ RMC
Sat 23 Nov 20197:00 PM - 9:00 PMConcordia @ RMC
Fri 29 Nov 20197:00 PM - 9:00 PMLaurentian @ RMC
Sat 30 Nov 20197:00 PM - 9:00 PMRMC @ McGill (McConnell)
Fri 03 Jan 20207:30 PM - 9:30 PMRMC @ Nipissing(Memorial Gardens)
Sat 04 Jan 20207:30 PM - 9:30 PMRMC at Nipissing (Memorial Gardens)
Wed 08 Jan 20207:00 PM - 9:00 PMOttawa @ RMC
Sat 11 Jan 20207:30 PM - 9:30 PMRMC @ Laurentian (Countryside Arena)
Sun 12 Jan 20202:30 PM - 4:30 PMRMC @ Laurentian
Sat 18 Jan 20207:30 PM - 9:30 PMARMY @ RMC (Leon's)
Fri 24 Jan 20207:00 PM - 9:00 PMMcGill @ RMC
Sat 25 Jan 20207:00 PM - 9:00 PMQueen's @ RMC (Constantine Arena)
Wed 29 Jan 20207:30 PM - 9:30 PMRMC @ Ont Tech (Campus Ice Centre)
Sat 01 Feb 20207:00 PM - 9:00 PMUQTR @ RMC
Sun 02 Feb 20207:00 PM - 9:00 PMRMC @ Ottawa (Minto Sports Complex)
Thu 06 Feb 20207:30 PM - 9:30 PMRMC @ Queen's (Leon's Centre)
Date modified: