Varsity Men's Soccer Schedules

DateTimeGame
Sat 31 Aug 20193:15 PM - 4:45 PMToronto @ RMC (Navy Bay 5)
Sun 01 Sep 20193:15 PM - 4:45 PMRyerson @ RMC (Navy Bay 5)
Fri 06 Sep 20197:00 PM - 8:30 PMTrent @ RMC (Navy Bay 5)
Sun 08 Sep 20193:15 PM - 4:45 PMRMC @ Ryerson
Fri 13 Sep 20193:15 PM - 4:45 PMRMC @ Queen's
Sat 14 Sep 20193:00 PM - 4:30 PMQueen's @ RMC (Navy Bay 5)
Sun 22 Sep 20193:30 PM - 5:00 PMRMC @ Carleton (Keith Harris Stadium)
Sat 28 Sep 20192:15 PM - 3:45 PMLaurentian @ RMC (Navy Bay 5)
Sun 29 Sep 20192:15 PM - 3:45 PMNipissing @ RMC (Navy Bay 5)
Sat 05 Oct 20193:15 PM - 4:45 PMUOIT @ RMC
Sun 06 Oct 20193:15 PM - 4:45 PMRMC @ Trent (Justin Chiu Stadium)
Sat 12 Oct 20193:15 PM - 4:45 PMRMC @ Toronto (Varsity Stadium)
Sat 19 Oct 20192:15 PM - 3:45 PMRMC @ Nipissing (Nipissing University Fields))
Sun 20 Oct 20192:15 PM - 3:45 PMRMC @ Laurentian (LU Soccer Fields)
Date modified: