Varsity Men's Soccer Schedules

DateTimeGame
Fri 10 Jun 20163:15 PM - 4:45 PMRMC @ Toronto (Varsity Stadium)
Sun 08 Jan 20172:15 PM - 3:45 PMRMC @ Nipissing (Nipissing University Fields))
Wed 08 Feb 20172:15 PM - 3:45 PMRMC @ Laurentian (LU Soccer Fields)
Mon 09 Nov 20153:15 PM - 4:45 PMUOIT @ RMC
Thu 10 Dec 20153:15 PM - 4:45 PMRMC @ Trent (Justin Chiu Stadium)
Sat 09 Jan 20163:15 PM - 4:45 PMToronto @ RMC (Navy Bay 5)
Sat 12 Jul 20143:15 PM - 4:45 PMRyerson @ RMC (Navy Bay 5)
Sun 12 Jul 20153:15 PM - 4:45 PMRMC @ Queen's
Wed 12 Aug 20153:00 PM - 4:30 PMQueen's @ RMC (Navy Bay 5)
Sun 10 Apr 20163:30 PM - 5:00 PMRMC @ Carleton (Keith Harris Stadium)
Sun 09 Oct 20162:15 PM - 3:45 PMLaurentian @ RMC (Navy Bay 5)
Tue 08 Nov 20162:15 PM - 3:45 PMNipissing @ RMC (Navy Bay 5)
Wed 10 Dec 20147:00 PM - 8:30 PMTrent @ RMC (Navy Bay 5)
Mon 09 Feb 20153:15 PM - 4:45 PMRMC @ Ryerson
Date modified: