Varsity Men's Soccer Schedules

DateTimeGame
Sat 02 Sep 20172:15 PM - 4:15 PMNipissing @ RMC
Sun 03 Sep 20172:15 PM - 4:15 PMLaurentian @ RMC
Wed 06 Sep 20176:00 PM - 8:00 PMRMC @ Trent
Sun 10 Sep 20173:15 PM - 5:15 PMCarleton @ RMC
Sat 16 Sep 20172:15 PM - 4:15 PMRMC @ Laurentian
Sun 17 Sep 20172:15 PM - 4:15 PMRMC @ Nipissing
Sat 23 Sep 20173:15 PM - 5:15 PMTrent @ RMC
Sun 24 Sep 20173:15 PM - 5:15 PMUOIT @ RMC
Sat 30 Sep 20173:15 PM - 5:15 PMToronto @ RMC
Sun 01 Oct 20173:15 PM - 5:15 PMRyerson @ RMC
Wed 04 Oct 20177:00 PM - 9:00 PMQueen's @ RMC
Sun 08 Oct 20173:15 PM - 5:15 PMRMC @ Carleton
Wed 11 Oct 20176:00 PM - 8:00 PMRMC @ UOIT
Sun 15 Oct 20173:15 PM - 5:15 PMRMC @ Queen's (Miklas-McCarney Field)
Fri 20 Oct 20178:15 PM - 10:15 PMRMC @ Toronto
Sat 21 Oct 20178:00 PM - 10:00 PMRMC @ Ryerson
Sat 01 Sep 20182:15 PM - 4:15 PMLaurentian @ RMC
Sun 02 Sep 20182:15 PM - 4:15 PMNipissing @ RMC
Sat 08 Sep 20183:15 PM - 5:15 PMRMC @ Trent
Sun 09 Sep 20183:15 PM - 5:15 PMRMC @ UOIT
Wed 12 Sep 20185:00 PM - 7:00 PMRMC @ Queen's
Sat 15 Sep 20183:15 PM - 5:15 PMRyerson @ RMC
Sun 16 Sep 20183:15 PM - 5:15 PMToronto @ RMC
Sat 22 Sep 20183:15 PM - 5:15 PMCarleton @ RMC
Sun 23 Sep 20183:15 PM - 5:15 PMUOIT @ RMC
Sat 29 Sep 20183:15 PM - 5:15 PMRMC @ Toronto
Sun 30 Sep 20184:30 PM - 6:30 PMRMC @ Ryerson
Fri 05 Oct 20183:15 PM - 5:15 PMQueen's @ RMC
Sat 13 Oct 20182:15 PM - 5:15 PMRMC @ Nipissing
Sun 14 Oct 20182:15 PM - 4:15 PMRMC @ Laurentian
Wed 17 Oct 20187:00 PM - 9:00 PMTrent @ RMC
Sun 21 Oct 20183:15 PM - 5:15 PMRMC @ Carleton
Date modified: