Varsity Men's Volley-ball Schedule

DateTimeGame
Sun 13 May 20077:00 PM - 8:30 PMRMC @ Trent (Trent Athletic Centre)
Tue 12 Jun 20076:00 PM - 7:30 PMRMC @ Queen's (Athletics and Recreation Centre)
Sat 10 Nov 20078:00 PM - 9:30 PMRMC @ Windsor
Tue 11 Dec 20078:00 PM - 9:30 PMRMC @ Western
Wed 11 Jun 20088:00 PM - 9:30 PMToronto @ RMC
Sat 12 Jul 20088:00 PM - 9:30 PMRyerson @ RMC
Wed 11 May 20168:00 AM - 8:00 PMAll Academy Tournament (USMA)
Sun 08 Jan 20171:00 PM - 2:30 PMTrent U @ RMC
Tue 11 Jul 20178:00 PM - 9:30 PMRMC @ York (Tait MacKenzie Gymnasium)
Fri 11 Aug 20172:00 PM - 3:30 PMRMC @ Nipissing (Robert J Surtees Student Athletics Centre)
Mon 09 Nov 20158:00 AM - 4:00 PMRMC @ Brock Invitational
Mon 11 Jul 20168:00 PM - 9:30 PMBrock @ RMC
Mon 10 Apr 20173:00 PM - 4:30 PMRMC @ Toronto (Goldring Centre)
Sat 09 Sep 20178:00 PM - 9:30 PMRMC @ Ryerson (Mattamy Athletic Centre)
Thu 11 Aug 20168:00 PM - 9:30 PMMcMaster @ RMC
Mon 12 Mar 20188:00 PM - 9:30 PMQueen's @ RMC
Fri 09 Nov 20188:00 PM - 9:30 PMRMC @ York
Wed 08 Feb 20178:00 PM - 9:30 PMTrent @ RMC
Fri 13 Jul 20073:00 PM - 4:30 PMNipissing @ RMC
Mon 12 May 20088:00 PM - 9:30 PMRMC @ Trent University
Tue 12 Aug 20088:00 PM - 9:30 PMGuelph @ RMC
Tue 09 Sep 20088:00 PM - 9:30 PMWaterloo @ RMC
Mon 13 Aug 20073:00 PM - 4:30 PMYork @ RMC
Sat 09 Jan 20167:00 PM - 8:30 PMWestern @ RMC
Date modified: