Varsity Women's Soccer Schedule

DateTimeGame
Thu 23 Aug 20184:00 PM - 5:30 PMRMC @ Centennial
Fri 24 Aug 20187:00 PM - 8:30 PMLoyalist College @ RMC (Navy Bay 4)
Sun 26 Aug 20184:00 PM - 5:30 PMFC Durham @ RMC (Navy Bay 4)
Sat 01 Sep 201812:00 PM - 2:00 PMLaurentian @ RMC
Sun 02 Sep 201812:00 PM - 2:00 PMNipissing @ RMC
Sat 08 Sep 20181:00 PM - 3:00 PMRMC @ Trent
Sun 09 Sep 20181:00 PM - 3:00 PMRMC @ UOIT
Sat 15 Sep 20183:15 PM - 5:15 PMQueen's @ RMC
Sun 16 Sep 20181:00 PM - 3:00 PMRMC @ Queen's
Sat 22 Sep 20181:00 PM - 3:00 PMCarleton @ RMC
Sun 23 Sep 20181:00 PM - 3:00 PMOttawa @ RMC
Sat 29 Sep 20181:00 PM - 3:00 PMRMC @ Toronto
Sun 30 Sep 20182:30 PM - 4:30 PMRMC @ Ryerson
Sat 06 Oct 20181:00 PM - 3:00 PMUOIT @ RMC
Sun 07 Oct 201812:00 PM - 2:00 PMTrent @ RMC
Sat 13 Oct 201812:00 PM - 2:00 PMRMC @ Nipissing
Sun 14 Oct 201812:00 PM - 2:00 PMRMC @ Laurentian
Sat 20 Oct 20181:00 PM - 3:00 PMRMC @ Ottawa
Sun 21 Oct 20181:00 PM - 3:00 PMRMC @ Carleton
Date modified: