Varsity Women's Soccer Schedule

DateTimeGame
Thu 22 Aug 20197:00 PM - 8:30 PMLoyalist @ RMC
Fri 23 Aug 20197:00 PM - 8:30 PMCentennial @ RMC (Navy Bay 4)
Sun 25 Aug 20191:00 PM - 2:30 PMSeneca @ RMC (Navy Bay 4)
Sat 31 Aug 20191:00 PM - 2:30 PMToronto @ RMC (Navy Bay 4)
Sun 01 Sep 20191:00 PM - 2:30 PMRyerson @ RMC (Navy Bay 4)
Sun 08 Sep 20191:00 PM - 2:30 PMRMC @ Ryerson
Sat 14 Sep 20195:00 PM - 6:30 PMQueen's @ RMC (Navy Bay 4)
Sat 21 Sep 20191:00 PM - 2:30 PMOttawa @ RMC (Navy Bay 4)
Sun 22 Sep 20191:00 PM - 2:30 PMCarleton @ RMC (Navy Bay 4)
Sat 28 Sep 201912:00 PM - 1:30 PMLaurentian @ RMC (Navy Bay 4)
Sun 29 Sep 201912:00 PM - 1:30 PMNipissing @ RMC (Navy Bay 4)
Sat 05 Oct 20191:00 PM - 2:30 PMRMC @ UOIT
Sun 06 Oct 20191:00 PM - 2:30 PMRMC @ Trent (Justin Chiu Stadium)
Sat 12 Oct 20191:00 PM - 2:30 PMRMC @ Toronto (Varsity Stadium)
Sun 13 Oct 20191:00 PM - 2:30 PMRMC @ Queen's
Sat 19 Oct 201912:00 PM - 1:30 PMRMC @ Nipissing (Nipissing University Fields)
Sun 20 Oct 201912:00 PM - 1:30 PMRMC @ Laurentian ) (LU Soccer Fields)
Date modified: