Varsity Women's Volleyball Schedule

DateTimeGame
Sun 13 May 20075:00 PM - 6:30 PMRMC @ Trent
Tue 12 Jun 20074:00 PM - 5:30 PMRMC @ Queen's (Athletics and Recreation Centre)
Sat 10 Nov 20076:00 PM - 7:30 PMRMC @ Windsor
Tue 11 Dec 20076:00 PM - 7:30 PMRMC @ Western
Wed 11 Jun 20086:00 PM - 7:30 PMToronto @ RMC
Sat 12 Jul 20086:00 PM - 7:30 PMRyerson @ RMC
Tue 11 Jul 20176:00 PM - 7:30 PMRMC @ York (Tait MacKenzie Gymnasium)
Fri 11 Aug 201712:00 PM - 1:30 PMRMC @ Nipissing (Robert J Surtees Student Athletics Centre)
Mon 11 Jul 20166:00 PM - 7:30 PMBrock @ RMC
Mon 10 Apr 20171:00 PM - 2:30 PMRMC @ Toronto (Goldring Centre)
Sat 09 Sep 20176:00 PM - 7:30 PMRMC @ Ryerson (Mattamy Athletic Centre)
Thu 11 Aug 20166:00 PM - 7:30 PMMcMaster @ RMC
Mon 12 Mar 20186:00 PM - 7:30 PMQueen's @ RMC
Fri 09 Nov 20186:00 PM - 7:30 PMRMC @ York
Wed 08 Feb 20176:00 PM - 7:30 PMTrent @ RMC
Fri 13 Jul 20071:00 PM - 2:30 PMNipissing @ RMC
Mon 12 May 20086:00 PM - 7:30 PMRMC @ Trent University
Tue 12 Aug 20086:00 PM - 7:30 PMGuelph @ RMC
Tue 09 Sep 20086:00 PM - 7:30 PMWaterloo @ RMC
Mon 13 Aug 20071:00 PM - 2:30 PMYork @ RMC
Sun 10 Feb 20087:00 PM - 8:30 PMRMC @ Lakehead
Date modified: