Graduate Students

Name and e-mail Degree Start Supervisor Thesis Topic
Matt Bowen
Matthew.Bowen@rmc.ca 
M.Sc. 2018 Dr. Sangalli To be determined
Heather Taylor
Heather.Taylor@rmc.ca
M.Sc. 2018 Dr. Vincent To be determined
Flt Lt Melissa Vreugdenburg
Melissa.Vreugdenburg@rmc.ca
M.Sc. 2018 To be determined To be determined
Capt Yevgeniy Mikhyeyev
Yevgeniy.Mikhyeyev@rmc.ca
M.Sc. 2017 Dr. Sabat Surface plasmon imaging of non-homogenous media
Deborah Swanson
Deborah.Swanson@rmc.ca
M.Sc. 2017 Dr. Krause Modeling of pulsed eddy current response through insulation over pipe for general corrosion detection
Capt Geneviève Tadeson
Genevieve.Tadeson@rmc.ca
M.Sc. 2017 Dr. Sabat Fabrication optimization and efficiency increase in organic solar cells using diffraction gratings
Capt Mary Jo Aquilina
Mary.Aquilina@rmc.ca
M.Sc. 2017 Dr. Krause Detection of cracks in multi-layer aerospace structures in the vicinity of Aluminum fasteners
Maj Giuseppe Ramacieri
Giuseppe.Ramacieri@rmc.ca
M.Sc. 2014 Dr. Wade Semi-analytic modeling of magnetized star formation 
Capt Jamie Leibold
James.Leibold@rmc.ca
Ph.D. 2018 Dr. Sabat Surface plasmon resonance in circular diffraction gratings
Eanas Awaj
Eanas.Awaj@rmc.ca
Ph.D. 2016 Dr. Levesque Micromachining of bones and glass (fiber optics) using CO2 and femtosecond lasers 
Capt Craig Williams
Craig.Williams@rmc.ca
Ph.D. 2015 Dr. Levesque Spectroscopy on homemade explosive device with attempts on diluted chemical solutions 
Capt  Lindsay Holmes
Lindsay.Holmes@rmc.ca
Ph.D. 2013 Dr. Spekkens Measuring bar-like flows in CALIFA galaxies
Alex Cushley
Alex.Cushley@rmc.ca
Ph.D. 2013 Dr. Noel Ionospheric Tomography Using ADSB-B and Other Signals of Opportunity
 

Comments

Comments or suggestions are welcomed at: bryce.bennett@rmc.ca

Date modified: