Members of the Board of Governors

LGen (Retired) Frederick Sutherland (Ret’d)
RADm Luc Cassivi, Commander Canadian Defence Academy


BGen Sébastien Bouchard
Commandant, Royal Military College
Dr. Harry Kowal
Principal, Royal Military College
Col Audrey Shortridge
Director Air Personnel Management
Capt(N) John Wilson
Director Maritime Training & Education
Col Derek Basinger
Canadian Army Doctrine & Training
LGen (Retired) Michel Maisonneuve
Academic Director, RMC Saint-Jean
Cmdre (Retired) Hans Jung
Ms. Barbara Dirks
Ms. Jane Burnell-Fraser
Col (Retired) Timothy Sparling
Mr. Malcolm Stockton
Dr. Brian Way
Mr. Lawrence Smith
Ms. Marie-Josée Landry
Executive Secretary
Date modified: