General Directory of the Department of Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering

Administrative Staff

Name E-Mail Extension
Annick Rousseau annick.rousseau@rmc-cmr.ca 6369

Research Staff

Name E-Mail Extension
Dr. Asad Asghar asad.asghar@rmc-cmr.ca 6354
Dr. Ross Underhill ross.underhill@rmc-cmr.ca 6175
Dr. Peter Jansen peter.jansen@rmc-cmr.ca 6488
Dr. Kader Mossi Idrissa abdoul.mossi-idrissa@rmc-cmr.ca 3861
Debbie Fisher debbie.fisher2@rmc-cmr.ca 6092

Lab and Technicians Staff

Name E-Mail Extension
Brendan Freeman brendan.freeman@rmc-cmr.ca 6842
Pierre Bissonnette pierre.bissonnette@rmc-cmr.ca 3925
Cory Sharpe cory.sharpe@rmc-cmr.ca 6177
Jason Pell jason.pell@rmc-cmr.ca 6686
Charles Sadiq charles.sadiq@rmc-cmr.ca 6756
Kit Norasith kit.norasith@rmc-cmr.ca 6327
David Neumann dave.neumann@rmc-cmr.ca 6279
Date modified: