General Directory of the Department of Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering

Administrative Staff

Name E-Mail Extension

Natalie Chénier

Natalie.Chenier@rmc.ca

6369

Research Staff

Name E-Mail Extension

Dr. Asad Asghar

Asad.Asghar@rmc.ca

6354

Marouen Dghim Marouen.Dghim@rmc.ca 3134

Debbie Fisher

fisher-d@rmc.ca

6092

Dr. Ross Underhill ross.underhill@rmc.ca 6175

Lab and Technician Staff

Name E-Mail Extension

David Babcock

babcock-d@rmc.ca

6326

Pierre Bissonnette

Pierre.Bissonnette@rmc.ca

3925

Jeff Fleming fleming-j@rmc.ca 6842
Brendan Freeman Brendan.Freeman@rmc.ca 6761
Cory Sharpe Cory.sharpe@rmc.ca 6177
Jason Pell Jason.pell@rmc.ca 6686
Mich Lavoie Mitch.Lavoie@rmc.ca 6279
Charles Sadiq charles.sadiq@rmc.ca 6756
Pierre Séguin seguin-p@rmc.ca 6327
Date modified: