Faculty Directory of the Department of Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering

Faculty Directory

Professor and Department Head

Name E-mail Extension
Dr. Manish Jugroot  manish.jugroot@rmc.ca 6174

Professors Emeritus

Name
Dr. Mike Bardon
Dr. Pierre Bussières
Dr. W. Craig Moffatt
Dr. John G. Pike

Assistant Professors

Name E-mail Extension
Maj. Sylvain Graveline sylvain.graveline@rmc.ca

6378

Lt (N) Greg Clarke gregory.clarke@rmc.ca 3557

Sessionals

Name E-mail Extension
Dr. Asad Asghar asad.asghar@rmc.ca 6354
Dr. Peter Jansen peter.jansen@rmc.ca 6488
Maj (ret'd) Tom Chalovich tom.chalovich@rmc.ca 6622
Mr. John Davies john.davies@rmc.ca 3701

Lecturer

Name E-mail Extension
Capt. Paul Bordush paul.bordush@rmc.ca 3559
Capt. Anthony Nagle anthony.nagle@rmc.ca 6097

Other staff

Date modified: