Faculty Directory of the Department of Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering

Faculty Directory

Professor and Department Head

Name E-mail Extension
Dr. Amor Jnifene

 amor.jnifene@rmc-cmr.ca

 

 

6455

Professors Emeritus

Name
Dr. Mike Bardon
Dr. John G. Pike
Dr. W. Craig Moffatt
 

Assistant Professors

Name E-mail Extension
Maj. Sylvain Graveline sylvain.graveline@rmc-cmr.ca

6378

Lt (N) Greg Clarke gregory.clarke@rmc-cmr.ca 3557

Research

Name E-mail Extension
Dr. Ross Underhill ross.underhill@rmc-cmr.ca 6175
Dr. Asad Asghar asad.asghar@rmc-cmr.ca 6354
Dr. Peter Jansen peter.jansen@rmc-cmr.ca 6488
Maj (ret'd) Tom Chalovich tom.chalovich@rmc-cmr.ca 6622
Mr. John Davies john.davies@rmc-cmr.ca 3701

Lecturer

Name E-mail Extension
Capt. Zacharie Marshall zacharie.marshall@rmc-cmr.ca 3559
Capt. Anthony Nagle anthony.nagle@rmc-cmr.ca 6097

Other staff

Date modified: