RMC Online Contacts

 

Teaching and Learning Support Group

tlsg-gsea@rmc-cmr.ca

Instructional Designers 
(pedagogical and technical advice, course development)

Moodle Support 

Murray Anderson, E-learning Specialist
613-541-6000, ext 6333, CSN 271-6333
1-800-352-8979 ext 6333 
tlsg-gsea@rmc-cmr.ca

Undergraduate Studies

Undergraduate Students A - K

Brenda Piazza, Programme Representative
613-541-6000, ext 6797, CSN 271-6797
1-800-352-8979 ext 6797
brenda.piazza@rmc-cmr.ca

Undergraduate Students L - Z

Marie-Anne Dorion​, Programme Representative
613-541-6000, ext 6798, CSN 271-6798
1-800-352-8979 ext 6798
marie-anne.dorion@rmc-cmr.ca

Prior Learning Assessment & Recognition

613-541-6000, ext 6855, CSN 271-6855
1-800-352-8979 ext 6855
Fax: 613-541-6706
plar-efa@rmc-cmr.ca

Exam Coordinator

Maria Ayala
613 541-6000 ext 6968, CSN 271-6968
1-800-352-8979 ext 6968
exams@rmc-cmr.ca

Graduate Studies

MPA Programme

Georges Lachance, Programme Representative
613-541-6000, ext 6862, CSN 271-6862
1-800-352-8979 ext 6862
mpa-map@rmc-cmr.ca
georges.lachance@rmc-cmr.ca

War Studies Programme

Danielle Tardif-Smith, Programme Representative
613-541-6000, ext 3724, CSN 271-3724
1-800-352-8979 ext 3724
Fax: 613-541-6219
warstudies@rmc-cmr.ca
danielle.tardif-smith@rmc-cmr.ca

MBA Programme

Michelle Brisebois, Programme Representative
613-541-6000, ext 7197, CSN 271-7197
1-800-352-8979 ext 7197
mba-maa@rmc-cmr.ca
michelle.brisebois@rmc-cmr.ca

Other Key Links

Date modified: