Contact the library

Massey Library

General Inquiries:

Telephone: (613) 541-6000 x6330
Email: okr@rmc-cmr.ca

Mailing Address:

Massey Library
Royal Military College of Canada
PO Box 17000 STN Forces
Kingston ON K7K 7B4

Street Address:

Massey Library
Royal Military College of Canada
7 Valour Dr
Kingston ON K7K 7B4

Library Staff

Name & email Telephone
Sarah Toomey
Chief Librarian
Sarah.Toomey@rmc-cmr.ca
(613) 541‑6000, x6229
Administrative Assistant (613) 541‑6000, x6004
Ginette Matheson
Head, Acquisitions
Ginette.Matheson@rmc-cmr.ca
(613) 541‑6000, x6305
Lisa Béchard
Head, Techical Services and Systems
lisa.bechard@rmc-cmr.ca
(613) 541‑6000, x6839
Suzanne Burt
Librarian, Reference and Interlibrary Loans
burt-s@rmc-cmr.ca
(613) 541‑6000, x6330/ 6674
Josée Lamoureux
Library Technician, Cataloguing
josee.lamoureux@rmc-cmr.ca
(613) 541‑6000, x6312
Laura Beaton
Cataloguing
laura.beaton@rmc-cmr.ca
(613) 541‑6000, x3809

Cynthia Menard
Cataloguing
cynthia.menard@rmc-cmr.ca

(613) 541-6000, x6079
Marilee Chisamore
Serials Specialist
marilee.chisamore@rmc-cmr.ca
(613) 541‑6000, x6005
Suzanne Côté-Latimer
Circulation and InterLibrary Loans
Suzanne.Cote-Latimer@rmc-cmr.ca
(613) 541‑6000, x6330/3897

Bookstores

Mailing Address:

Bookstores
Royal Military College of Canada
PO Box 17000 STN Forces
Kingston ON K7K 7B4

Street Address:

Bookstores
Royal Military College of Canada
17 Point Frederick Drive
Lower Level
Kingston ON K7K 7B4

Bookstores staff

Name & email Telephone
Neal Minnis
Administrative Clerk, Academic Materials 
neal.minnis@rmc-cmr.ca
(613) 541‑6000, x6264

Sherry Rees
Administrative Clerk, Academic Materials
sherry.rees@rmc-cmr.ca

(613) 541-6000, x6826

 

Date modified: