Faculty and Staff - Department of Civil Engineering

Faculty

Name Email Local Job Title
Michael Hulley Michael.hulley@rmc-cmr.ca 6393, 6394 Department Head, Professor
Philippe Lamarche Philippe.Lamarche@rmc-cmr.ca 6395 Deputy Department Head, Assistant Professor
George Akhras akhras-g@rmc-cmr.ca 6388 Emeritus Professor
Richard Bathurst bathurst-r@rmc-cmr.ca 6479 Emeritus Professor
Djaouida Chenaf chenaf-d@rmc-cmr.ca 6603 Professor
Pat Heffernan Pat.Heffernan@rmc-cmr.ca 6025 Professor
Greg Siemens Greg.Siemens@rmc-cmr.ca 6396 Professor
Nicholas Vlachopoulos vlachopoulos-n@rmc-cmr.ca 6398 Professor
Gordon Wight wight-g@rmc-cmr.ca 6604 Professor
Ryley Beddoe Ryley.Beddoe@rmc-cmr.ca 6162 Associate Professor
       
Nasr-Eddine Bencharif Nasr-Eddine.Bencharif@rmc.ca N/A Assistant Professor
Pascale Carrier-Fraser Pascale.Carrier-Fraser@rmc-cmr.ca 6389 Assistant Professor
Marc-Andre Dagenais Marc-Andre.Dagenais@rmc-cmr.ca 6044 Assistant Professor
Simon Dumais Simon.Dumais@rmc-cmr.ca 3698 Assistant Professor
Scott Fraser Scott.Fraser@rmc-cmr.ca 6602 Assistant Professor
Fodhil Kassimi Fodhil.Kassimi@rmc-cmr.ca N/A Assistant Professor
Faizul Mohee Faizul.Mohee@rmc-cmr.ca N/A Assistant Professor
Sean Watt Sean.Watt@rmc-cmr.ca 6344 Assistant Professor
Matthew Beirnes Matthew.Beirnes@rmc.ca N/A Lecturer
Geoff Eichhorn Geoff.Eichhorn@rmc-cmr.ca 6052 Lecturer
Richard Lim Richard.Lim@rmc.ca N/A Lecturer
Kieran Moore Kieran.Moore@rmc-cmr.ca 6338 Lecturer
Keli Rosa-Bohrer Keli.Rosa-Bohrer@rmc-cmr.ca 6833 Lecturer

Administrative and Technical Staff

Name Email Local Job Title
Danielle Grondin grondin-d@rmc-cmr.ca 6391 Department Administrative Assistant
John Shaw John.Shaw@rmc-cmr.ca 6375 Technical Officer
Dexter Gaskin Dexter.Gaskin@rmc-cmr.ca 6383 Technologist
Kristine Mattson Kristine.Mattson@rmc-cmr.ca 6184 Technologist
Steve VanVolkingburgh vanvolkingburgh-s@rmc-cmr.ca 6803 Technologist
Adam Watson Adam.Watson@rmc-cmr.ca 6358 Technologist
Jo-Anne Doucette doucette-j@rmc-cmr.ca 6726 Research Administrative Assistant
Date modified: